COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 04 OF 2019 & IA No. 1805 OF 2018 & IA No. 246 of 2019

Dated: 3rd April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Chikkahalli Solar Power Project & Anr. ...Appellant(s)

۷s.

Bangalore Electricity Supply Company ...Respondent(s)

Limited & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Prabhulinga Navadegi, Sr.Adv.

Mr. Shubharanshu Padhi Mr. P. Kavin Prabhu Mr. Ashish Yadav Mr. Gursimran Dhillion

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Balaji Srinivasan

Mr. Siddhant Kohli for R-1

Mr. Nithin Sarvanan Ms. Arunima Singh Ms. Priyadarshini for R-2

ORDER

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 15.05.2019.

List this matter on 15.05.2019. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson